So, HZL (horrible zumba lady) was the instructor today, even though I thought it was going to be AZL (awesome zumba lady). Sigh. I was bummed. I even thought about leaving, because I had been so excited about zumba today and figured I was going to be annoyed. But, I stuck it out. HZL ended up being NSHZL (not so horrible zumba lady) today. She did more than just 4 moves, but the music still sounded like she recorded it from the radio.
My feet are killing me. I'm also extremely tired. :( Blah.
Weighed myself before the class. 156. pthbhtbhthbtht. Not that I have anyone to blame by myself.
Wednesday, December 9, 2009
still lazy
i had to talk ben into going to the gym last night. can't go today, i have a training. :(
i did 45 min on the elliptical. I ran 3.5 miles and burnt 385 calories or so.
here's hoping i can get back into the habit of going to the gym. maybe i can tag along with a friend tomorrow evening...assuming she's going.
weighed myself. 155.5 blech.
i did 45 min on the elliptical. I ran 3.5 miles and burnt 385 calories or so.
here's hoping i can get back into the habit of going to the gym. maybe i can tag along with a friend tomorrow evening...assuming she's going.
weighed myself. 155.5 blech.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)