So, I weighed myself yesterday. I was right. Nothing has changed.
I was planning on going to zumba yesterday, but in the middle of writing an email the internet kaputed and I spent four hours trying to figure out how to get it back. About a half hour in, I forgot that I hadn't been watching the time and when I looked, it was already after when zumba was supposed to start. Darn. :( I could have gone to the gym anyway and done something else, but I didn't. I'm bad. I decided to exercise extra today. Zumba at 11:30-12:30 at another gym (the Saturday zumba at the gyms I usually go to is the beginner Zumba and that would just frustrate me) and then maybe some handbikes or stationary bikes.
No comments:
Post a Comment