Between Tuesday's anaerobic exercises (350 reps worth of crunches and leg lifts) and shoveling snow (I know it's not TECHNICALLY exercise, but I was sweating and out of breath afterward, so I am counting it), Wednesday's zumba class (Awesome Zumba Lady was there, but stupid feet gave out on me 1/2 hour into the class. I was pissed), today's zumba class (at another branch of the gym...I left after 40 minutes mostly because I was getting muscle cramps and she was going too quickly for me to rest enough in between songs) and treadmill walking (1 mile for 20 minutes), I have done 2 hours of exercise this week! One more hour and I get undies!
I weighed myself Wednesday and I was still at 156. Damn. I weighed myself today and was at 158. Damn even more. Maybe I need to up my time at the gym. We'll see. I'll give it another week.
No comments:
Post a Comment