Tuesday, August 18, 2009

GenCon=Exercise???

Ben and I went to GenCon over the weekend. We did a lot of walking. A LOT of walking. That counts as exercise, right?

I weighed myself at Dad's while we were there. 153...it's not great, but not terrible. I just have to keep going to the gym. We were going to go last night, but between me having a migraine and eating dinner late because neither one of us could decide what to eat for dinner, it didn't happen. We decided to go tonight. My poison ivy has gotten a lot better, so I think it's safe to wear athletic shoes again. I don't know what I'm going to do...probably the exercise machines, since they don't have zumba at the gym we'll probably go to on Tuesdays. Eh. Hopefully this time, I'll remember my headphones and I can watch TV while on the machine.

No comments:

Post a Comment