For whatever reason, I'm still hungry. If you looked at my food journal, you'll see that I didn't skimp on the eatin' for dinner. I don't know what it is. I actually feel pretty much as hungry as I would if I hadn't eaten anything. It is really, really hard not to eat anything, because I know that I already did eat a decent amount...and yet my tummy is telling me differently.
I think I might swing by the store and grab some tortilla chips and take the leftover hummus with me to watch House with Ben.
I didn't go to zumba today (me=sad) because I didn't get home from work in time to take care of the dog, fix dinner and get to the gym. I have been wondering if I need to start exercising more on the days when I do exercise. I have been reading about other people's exercise schedules, and it has them exercising about two hours per exercise day. Mine's about one hour. Maybe I need to double it. I don't know. We'll see.
**Edit: I ended up stopping at Chipotle and getting a bag of their chips. I figured, that way I would not overeat, which was something I was worried I would do if I got an entire bag of tortilla chips. It definitely helped and it wasn't too terrible of a snack. :)**
No comments:
Post a Comment